Storable Energy
for portable
applications

Battery Packs

Electromobility can be so easy: plugin and off to go. The powerful battery packs bring concentrated performance for many electromobility applications. An integrated battery management system monitors the battery packs and ensures permanent security. The industrial plug also makes handling intuitive and safe.

 

Our kit makes it possible for the rechargeable battery modules—including all the components for vehicle integration—to be wired in parallel and series. If you’re looking for a replacement rechargeable battery, our AMEP series can do that too. Simply plug and play to proceed.

Battery Pack AMEP SERIE

Electromobility made easy! The high-performance Battery Pack AMEP series provides the required power for many applications in electromobility. Simply plugin, and off you go - the industrial connector guarantees easy and safe handling. An integrated Battery Management System monitors the Battery Pack.

Our battery offers the following features

  • Li-ion rechargeable battery pack with an integrated battery management system
  • Integrated fuse
  • Parallel connection of several PP possible
  • Positive pole automatically protected by a relay
  • Wake-up via 12V signal
  • Robust aluminum casing
  • Integrated active heating
  • Optional secondary 12V output
  • Protection type IP65
  • Industrial connector

The Battery Pack AMEP SERIES is also available with a user interface and splash-resistant housing. Ask us about it. We’ll be happy to show you.

 

The Battery Pack is available in four types which
differ in capacity, size and performance:

 

Battery Pack AMEP 44 / Battery Pack AMEP 49 / Battery Pack AMEP 88 / Battery Pack AMEP 97

Battery Pack AM P4

The Battery Pack AM P4 fits into conventional lead-acid battery compartments, making it easy to replace lead-acid batteries. The handy Battery Pack is suitable for light electric vehicles and industrial applications. The small dimensions make it an energetic miracle in the smallest of spaces and with plenty of power. The Battery Pack AM P4 is efficient in a nutshell. With a capacity of 37 Ah and a weight of only 10.8 kg, it is ideal for light electric vehicles. Its housing is robust and resistant to water, vibrations and shocks.

Our battery offers the following features

  • Cell balancing
  • Optional key switch function
  • Charge level indicator
  • CAN bus communication
  • Firmware customization
  • Long life adjustments
  • Sleep mode
  • Regenerative energy management
  • Short circuit protection
  • Overvoltage and undervoltage protection
  • Overcurrent protection (OCP)
  • Temperature monitoring
  • Variable, compact impact-resistant casing
  • Optionally also available as a 24V version

Battery Pack AM DBM

As a technology leader for automotive battery charging systems and process power supplies, the Battery Pack AM DBM is used worldwide by leading automobile manufacturers in production, workshops and showrooms. This technological marvel shortens production times and offers the option of maintaining vehicle diagnostics for over 360 seconds during a tape change.

Battery Pack LiLi

The basic idea behind our Battery Pack LiLi is encapsulated units for exceptional performance features. The simple technology paired with intelligent design leads to maximum performance with optimal temperature control. This includes active heat management to keep a cool head and the right sealing technology.

Lagerbare Energie
für mobile
Anwendungen

Battery Packs

So einfach kann Elektromobilität sein: Anstecken und losfahren. Die leistungsstarken Battery Packs bringen geballte Leistung für etliche Anwendungen in der Elektromobilität. Ein integriertes Batterie-Management-System überwacht die Battery Packs und sorgt für permanente Sicherheit. Durch den Industriestecker ist auch das Handling intuitiv und sicher.

 

Unser Baukasten ermöglicht eine parallele und serielle Verschaltung der Akkumodule inklusive aller Komponenten für die Integration ins Fahrzeug. Sie suchen einen Tauschakku – auch das kann unsere Battery Packs AMEP Serie. Einfach mittels Plug and Play weiterfahren.

Battery Pack AMEP SERIE

Elektromobilität leicht gemacht! Die leistungsstarke Battery Pack AMEP Serie leistet die notwendige Power für etliche Anwendungen in der Elektromobilität. Einfach anstecken und losfahren - der Industriestecker garantiert ein einfaches und sicheres Handling. Ein integriertes Batterie Management System sorgt für die Überwachung des Battery Pack.

Unser Akku bietet folgende Features

  • Li-Ion Akkupack mit integriertem BMS
  • Integrierte Schmelzsicherung
  • Parallelschaltung von mehreren PP möglich
  • Pluspol durch ein Relais automatisch geschützt
  • Wake Up über 12V Signal
  • Robustes Aluminiumgehäuse
  • Integrierte aktive Heizung
  • Optional sekundärer 12 V Ausgang
  • Schutzart IP65
  • Industriestecker

Zudem ist die Battery Pack AMEP SERIE mit einer Benutzeroberfläche und einem spritzfesten Gehäuse verfügbar. Fragen sie uns danach. Gerne stellen wir ihnen diese vor.

 

Aktuell bieten wir vier Varianten dieses Energiewunders an.
Diese unterscheiden sich in Kapazität, Abmessungen und Leistungsdaten:

 

Battery Pack AMEP 44 / Battery Pack AMEP 49 / Battery Pack AMEP 88 / Battery Pack AMEP 97

Battery Pack AM P4

Der Battery Pack AM P4 passt in herkömmliche Blei-Säure-Batterie-Fächer, so dass sich Blei-Säure-Batterien ganz einfach austauschen lassen. Der handliche Battery Pack ist geeignet für Light Electric Vehicles und industrielle Anwendungen. Die kleinen Maße machen ihn zum Energiewunder auf kleinstem Platz mit gehörig Leistung. Der Battery Pack AM P4 ist auf den Punkt gebrachte Effizienz. Mit einer Kapazität von 37 Ah bei einem Gewicht von nur 10,8 kg ist er ideal für leichte Elektrofahrzeuge. Sein Gehäuse ist robust und resistent gegen Wasser, Vibrationen und Stöße.

Unser Akku bietet folgende Features

  • Cell Balancing
  • Key Switch Funktion optional
  • Ladezustandsanzeige
  • CAN-BUS Kommunikation
  • Firmware Anpassung
  • Long Life Einstellungen
  • Schlafmodus
  • Regeneratives Energiemanagement
  • Kurzschlussschutz
  • Über- und Unterspannungsschutz
  • Überstromschutz (OCP)
  • Temperaturüberwachung
  • Variables kompaktes & stoßfestes Gehäuse
  • Optional auch in einer 24 V Version verfügbar

Battery Pack AM DBM

Der Battery Pack AM DBM ist als Technologieführer für Automotive-Batterieladesysteme und Prozessstromversorgungen weltweit bei führenden Automobilherstellern in der Produktion, den Werkstätten und im Showroom im Einsatz. Dieses Wunder der Technik verkürzt Fertigungszeiten und bietet die Möglichkeit während eines Bandwechsels die Fahrzeugdiagnose über 360 Sekunden lang aufrecht zu halten.

Battery Pack LiLi

Die Grundidee bei unserem Battery Pack LiLi sind gekapselte Aggregate als Basis für außergewöhnliche Leistungsmerkmale. Die einfache Technologie gepaart mit intelligentem Design führt mit optimaler Temperaturregelung zu höchster Leistung. Dazu gehören ein aktives Wärmemanagement um einen kühlen Kopf zu behalten und die richtige Versiegelungstechnologie.